Skip navigation

Alright. The top half of the suit is pretty much done… (well except for the back and the disc holder, which are en-route).

I glued a holder for my battery packs and wired up the front and back:

I also wired leads for the bicep pieces. The connection will be between two 9v-style connectors… forgot to take photos. I actually made the wires too short so the connectors stick out. I will clean up my wiring job and make the connectors hidden behind the bicep armor then take photos next time.

But, I was very excited to test fit the chest plate + biceps….

Looks a little bland in the waist area… Hopefully the thigh sections will liven things up!

The back section still needs to be diffused… will do so after I attach the disc holder.

Leave a Reply

